Faculty and Staff

Administration

Father Pat Kalich

Father Pat Kalich
Pastor

Click here for more about Father Pat

Sister JoAnn Marie Schutz

Sister JoAnn Marie Schutz
Pastoral Associate

Click here for more about Sister JoAnne Marie Schutz

Mr. Tom Ruiz

Mr. Tom Ruiz
Principal
truiz@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mr. Ruiz

Ms. Jan Mucha Ms. Jan Mucha
Business Manager
jmucha@stmarycp.org
Mrs. Lisa Hughes

Mrs. Lisa Hughes
Assistant Principal
lhughes@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Hughes

Mrs. Marian Weeks Mrs. Marian Weeks
Director of Religious Education
mweeks@stmarycp.org

Teachers

Mrs. Jody Miller

Mrs. Jody Miller
Jr. Pre-K Teacher
jmiller@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Miller

Ms. Lauren Turner

Ms. Lauren Turner
Jr. Pre-K - Teacher's Aide

Click here for more about Ms. Turner

Mrs. Alison Huffman

Mrs. Alison Huffman
Pre-K
ahuffman@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Huffman

Mrs. Deb Essex

Mrs. Deb Essex
Pre-K - Teacher's Aide

Click here for more about Mrs. Essex

Mrs. Cindy Anderson

Mrs. Cindy Anderson
Pre-K Teacher
canderson@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Anderson

Ms. Alene Browne

Ms. Alene Browne
Pre-K - Teacher's Aide

Click here for more about Ms. Browne

Mrs. Laura Williams

Mrs. Laura Williams
KA Teacher
lwilliams@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Williams

 

KA - Teacher's Aide

Mrs. Linda Mesich

Mrs. Linda Mesich
KB Teacher
lmesich@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Mesich

Mrs. Jeny Potter

Mrs. Jenny Potter
KB - Teacher's Aide

Click here for more about Mrs. Potter

Mrs. Gina Thomas

Mrs. Gina Thomas
1A Teacher
gthomas@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Thomas

Mrs. Heidi Mantel

Mrs. Jennifer McGarel

Mrs. Heidi Mantel
1A - Teacher's Aide

Click here for more about Mrs. Mantel

 

Mrs. Jennifer McGarel
1A - Teacher's Aide

Click here for more about Mrs. McGarel

Mrs. Candace Wadas

Mrs. Candace Wadas
1B Teacher
cwadas@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Wadas

Mrs. Angela Vivo

Mrs. Angela Vivo
1B - Teacher's Aide

Click here for more about Mrs. Vivo

Miss Beth Flynn

Miss Beth Flynn
2A Teacher
bflynn@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Miss Flynn

Mrs. Margee Mion

Mrs. Margee Mion
2A - Teacher's Aide

Click here for more about Mrs. Mion

Mrs. Amanda Wysocki

Mrs. Amanda Wysocki
2B Teacher
awysocki@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Wysocki

Mrs. Lisa Rouse

Mrs. Lisa Rouse
2B - Teacher's Aide

Click here for more about Mrs. Rouse

Mrs. Erin Hamel

Miss Erin Hamel
3A Teacher
ehamel@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Miss. Hamel

Miss Violet Hoyes

Miss Violet Hoyes
3A - Teacher's Aide

Click here for more about Miss. Hoyes

Mrs. Mirabel Villarreal

Mrs. Mirabel Villarreal
3B Teacher
mvillarreal@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Villarreal

Mrs. Angelina McDonald

Mrs. Angelina McDonald
3B - Teacher's Aide

Click here for more about Mrs. McDonald

Mrs. Arianne Wong

Mrs. Arianne Wong
4A Teacher
awong@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Wong

Mrs. Kim Hise

Mrs. Kim Hise
4B Teacher
khise@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Hise

Mrs. Christina Crisman

Mrs. Christina Crisman
5A Teacher
ccrisman@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Crisman

Mrs. Heather Williams
5B Teacher
hwilliams@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Williams

Mrs. Jenny Horn

Mrs. Jenny Horn
6A Teacher
jhorn@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Horn

Mrs. Michelle Sarabia

Mrs. Michelle Sarabia
6B Teacher
msarabia@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Sarabia

Mrs. Mary Catharine Skinner

Mrs. Mary Catharine Skinner
7/8 Science Teacher
mskinner@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Skinner

Mrs. Theresa McLoughlin

Mrs. Theresa McLoughlin
7/8 Math Teacher
tmcloughlin@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. McLoughlin

Mrs. Deborah Shea

Mrs. Deborah Shea
8A Language Arts Teacher
dshea@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Shea

Mr. Brad Nieman

Mr. Brad Nieman  
8B Social Studies Teacher
bnieman@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mr. Nieman

Mr. Tony Rossi

Mr. Tony Rossi
Music Teacher
arossi@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mr. Rossi

Mr. David Little

Mr. David Little
Band Director
composer72@yahoo.com

Click here for more about Mr. Little

Miss Laurie Broccolo

Miss Laurie Broccolo
Resource Teacher
lbroccolo@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Miss Broccolo

Mr. Tony Pagorek

Miss Maddie Miller
Computer Teacher
mmiller@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Miss Miller

Mrs. Melanie Light

Mrs. Melanie Light
P.E. Teacher
mlight@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Light

Mrs. Elizabeth Munoz

Mrs. Elizabeth Muñoz
Art Teacher
emunoz@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Muñoz

Mrs. Monica Kasper

Mrs. Monica Kasper
Secretary
mkasper@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Kasper

Mrs. Maria Wallace Mrs. Maria Wallace
Secretary
mwallace@stmarycp.org
Mrs. Susan Brimhall

Mrs. Susan Brimhall
Librarian
sbrimhall@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Brimhall

Mrs. Patti Miskus, RN

Mrs. Patti Miskus, RN
Nurse
pmiskus@stmarycp.org

Click here for more about Mrs. Miskus

Mr. Paul Czyszczon Mr. Paul Czyszczon
Technology
paul@stmarycp.org



Mrs. Lynsey Derks Mrs. Lynsey Derks
CP Special Ed. Teacher

Click here to send an e-mail to our office!